Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Hey there!! Meet me , the dumbest human on earth.Any1 can fool me....?

Im so dumb that i dont even speak at social places.At first i used 2 b happy bcause atleast no brains but still i had got some luks but now i hav lost my luks 2.now no brains as well as no luks.what a dumb combination indeed.perhaps it was my kismet.first u lose whatever brains u had, then u lose all ur beauty.then u r nothing.with bleak future and dumber life wht else cud 1 ask for.no 1 can feel its pain unless they themselves go through it.no 1 is gonna understand. i m so kind, gentle and caring.but whoever seeks these dumb combinations anyway!! and these r 2 easily available.take a luk around u and u see many kind, caring and gentle persons but u wud rarely find a cool and attractive person.so there u go.u dive in for the cool person.no takers for the kind and caring.thats me.the dumb me.the me who was once pretty but now a mess.the me who behaves like a statue in social gatherings and parties and gazes silently at the cool centre of attraction and full of talk crowd.the outcast me, who can never adjust 2 the high life of a big city .so innocent me but still no takers.they wud rather go for the big baddie who mocks at ppl and makes fun of others rather than for somsimple sentimental girl who wud never deceive any1 in her life.this is the real me for those who thought such innocent ppl didnt exist anymore.but i need 2 hide my real self.i need 2 show that i am actually mean and a baddie and nt so innocent as i luk but needless 2 say...i hav failed heavily in this task and got trapped in my own net.so dumb indeed.how do i say.these things r beyond me.i can never b wht i never was.i want 2 b an extrovert, want 2 get rid of my male phobia, of winking unknowingly at complete srangers even when i dont want to.wht is this? OCD.? oh god.i m an epitome of dumbness.they say u get it from ur parents.but my parents arent so dumb as me. and i m nt a kid anymore.i dont see ppl as dumb as me around me.it seems evry 1had been born with 2 brains but me..wel.what 2 say.but why did i lose my wonderful luks?? just bcause my diet was poor for som time.but many others were taking the same diet.they didnt lose a single hair.their skin didnt get sunburnt and heavily tanned.so why me??wht had i done 2 deserve this.plzz plzz tell me wht 2 do!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment