Sunday, August 7, 2011

Did they just want Donny to win because an Osmond lost last time?

I just saw the finalists on GMA. Mya and Kelly seemed to be taking things well on camera. I just can't believe that Donny won. But that show has surely shocked before, so I wasn't shocked. I said to myself, Mya is the front runner and looks like the best dancer, but watch them give it to Donny. She really looked like a professional ballroom dancer. And Mya had all those wins, and the girl could dance her rump off. How much % does the viewers votes count for anyway? They really should change that voting policy. People can call in 5 or 6 times for one celeb during one evening. It makes no sense.

No comments:

Post a Comment