Monday, August 8, 2011

I'm trash at Halo 3.?

Any good ualt rifle tips? I aleady know how to Br. It only takes me about a whole clip to kill somebody. It used to take me more than that but i got better. Also, does anyone have any tips on using the pro shotgun or the pro sword? Thanks, I gotta MLG tournament soon so please help quik.

No comments:

Post a Comment